7 Chakras Tree of Life Coaster Crystal Energy Healing EMF Decor Barware Drink

  • $44.23
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Tree of Life symbol represents our personal development, uniqueness and individual beauty. Just as the branches of a tree strengthen and grow upwards to the sky, we too grow stronger, striving for greater knowledge, wisdom and new experiences as we move through life. All trees begin life in the same way, yet as they grow older, they weather nature’s forces and develop in their own unique and beautiful ways.

The Seven Chakras:

  • Sahastrara ‘Spirit’ Crown Chakra
  • Ajna ‘Insight’ Third-Eye Chakra
  • Vishuddha ‘Truth’ Throat Chakra
  • Anahata ‘Love’ Heart Chakra
  • Manipura ‘Power’ Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Swathishthana ‘Flow’ Sacral Chakra
  • Muladhara ‘Root’ Base Chakra

These energy points each play an important role in the body and are therefore responsible for their well-being. They influence bodily functions and emotions.

Blockages within these energy centers can disrupt the free flow and also the functions within your physical and spiritual body. Actively getting rid of these blockages is therefore essential for your well-being.

Dimensions (approx.): 11.5 (diam.) x 0.8 (H) cm


*Note - Those are natural stones, so depending on the device you are using to view the product or the angle of the item is photographed the actual colours may vary from those shown. Also, the product dimensions may slightly vary.

Disclaimer: We cannot give out medical advice. Healing crystals should not be used as a replacement for medical treatment, diagnosis or examination. For medical advice, please consult a licensed health care professional.